Don't you people work

After I get done with my long day of work I like to visit the UPH forum to see whats new:) Everyday theres so many of you chatting or looking around on this cool site I got to thinking what do you all do for a living:) I'm sure some of you are retired maybe you could say what you did before retirement? Maybe some of you visit the site during work:eek: We won't tell on you. I'm sure someone came up with this idea before but I'm to lazy to look it up.
I'm a farmer raise corn, soybeans & have a cow calf herd.

I have been retired for over 20 years. I was in Federal Law Enforcement. Low grade type Consumer Protection, but it was a job..........Bob

I'm working when you see me on here most. I'll probably get fired someday for it, but maybe that's when I'll follow my dreams and find something else to put food on the table. I work in a factory so this site is like therapy for me when I'm trapped inside these walls.

I'm mainly on here at work because other sites are locked down and it is a good time killer. This site makes me look like I'm learning and keeping me out of the boring work like dusting.

I'm working when you see me on here most. I'll probably get fired someday for it, but maybe that's when I'll follow my dreams and find something else to put food on the table. I work in a factory so this site is like therapy for me when I'm trapped inside these walls.
They must not have spy software on you or you would have heard about it by now, unless your using a proxy.

I work for me, so I use the forum to breakup the day, while waiting for a return phone call from a client. Ain't technology grand!

I have been retired for over 20 years. I was in Federal Law Enforcement. Low grade type Consumer Protection, but it was a job..........Bob