Social media feuds among outdoorsmen

I read this, but I'm not a big fan if big game hunters, so I'll leave it at that.Im not a big fisherman, I eat what I catch, when I fish.I don't wear orange, and I don't pay to hunt.I get excellent hunting every year, because I am a professional.

I read this, but I'm not a big fan if big game hunters, so I'll leave it at that.Im not a big fisherman, I eat what I catch, when I fish.I don't wear orange, and I don't pay to hunt.I get excellent hunting every year, because I am a professional.

Your quote above could be somewhat true. But the article being posted talks about negative comments from others when someone tries to post success or has questions. I would say most of your comments about others are negative on here. You post alot of "thumbs down" when someone is trying to share their story or be positive. There are ways to do things and proper etiquette when talking to people. But some people tend to be very rude behind a keyboard. And since technology and the internet are going to have an effect on the way hunting goes in the future, people need to learn to use them in a mentoring manner. We as adults know how to hunt, but for kids or first timers, the first thing they do is search the internet for things they need and advice to be successful. I personally do not let my daughter on hunting forums because shes 15, already excited about hunting, and I dont want her to read negative literature about something we both love. My 2 cents.