Identify yourself!

birdman652001

Thought I'd start a thread, maybe its not the best one... but thought id intro so if you see me walking around cabelas or scheels or anywhere, stop, identify and intro yourself to me and mention youre a member of UPHF!!

the dept didnt allow goatees...
meinpatrolcar.jpg

im a tv star! okay probably not.
meholdingplate.jpg

I had the FLU and yet I still had to work.
meintahoe12-02-05.jpg

now with a goatee

S6301483.jpg

you must be one of the few officers that have not pulled me over for speeding

believe me, i dont write much tickets. I give you a chance to admit your mistake. if not, youre gonna get a ticket. I was a traffic officer, accident/crash investigation officer and DUI enforcement. I had a Tahoe and an Impala.

if you remember these, then yes i probably pulled you over.

DSCF0010censored.jpg

Last edited:
arent you wanted for going to slow blackcloud27 in south america?

i found a wanted picture of you.

policeradar.jpg

Last edited:
I use to coach football but I feel I may have more time to hunt in the near future

chilly.jpg

Blackcloud looks just like you what them guys are riding:D

Where was the nice officer when I got my seatbelt fine. Just my luck I get the fine the first day of fine increase:mad:

I'm easy to spot I have a full head of hair and in great shape. Plus the women will be falling all over me:D

if i knew this was going to be showing pictures and impersonating other people, i wouldnt of posted myself.

what was i thinking.

sorry don't like to look at pictures of myself as much as some seem to.

not even a hunting photo of you with your dog or birds you shot?

i think i know why you didnt wanna post a picture of yourself.....

if you wont, then i will expose that youre the real black spiderman... modern day.

imagesCAOWMCPT.jpg

I have no interesting photos at work since I sit in front of a computer. But here are a few for you guys to laugh at...