Questions referring to Games laws.

birdman652001

I will do my best to define laws for most of you guys.. but state to state do differ on their laws. most of animal laws are federal set laws.

i dont want to get any one upset or start an agrument. Ive been doing this line of work for going on 6 years. so i will do my best. I got US Marshal friends, i got GF&P buddies, Federal Tribal LEOs friends.. Police and Sheriff friends, i can relay questions as well of what i know in my laws. I will dust off my Codified Law book and assist as much as I can in Game Laws as much as i can.

this goes for any state. I will do my best to assist you but out of state laws will not be 100% accurate unless you ask me about a federal laws.. which everyone has access to through Google search.

Thanks!

I will do my best to define laws for most of you guys.. but state to state do differ on their laws. most of animal laws are federal set laws.

i dont want to get any one upset or start an agrument. Ive been doing this line of work for going on 6 years. so i will do my best. I got US Marshal friends, i got GF&P buddies, Federal Tribal LEOs friends.. Police and Sheriff friends, i can relay questions as well of what i know in my laws. I will dust off my Codified Law book and assist as much as I can in Game Laws as much as i can.

this goes for any state. I will do my best to assist you but out of state laws will not be 100% accurate unless you ask me about a federal laws.. which everyone has access to through Google search.

Thanks!

Thanks...for your help....

Birdman, I can use some help. There was a way to package a pheasant where you could separate the legs from breast and heads/wings as long as you had all parts together with one identifiable rooster part such as leg with spur or head or wing. I would like to be able to confirm what that option is because it would make preparing and packaging birds for legal transport a little simpler. Any help on this would be great.