Western ND Hunt

k9healthclub

This was footage taken from our 3 day hunt near Belfield almost 2 weeks ago. Still learning the GoPro editing. https://youtu.be/DyW6WalnM04

We did fairly well each day despite some real windy conditions. Some guys got their limit of pheasants but never quite reached a full limit each day.

Got in a nice mix of huns and sharpies to round out the days over there.

Thanks! This was footage from the 3 days we were out there hunting. The wind was so bad the day we arrived and the next day. I didn't really want to be messing around with the GoPro so I could just stay concealed from exposing skin to the wind. I didn't include sound since you just hear the wind blowing over the mic.

The 3 day hunt on the eastern part of this state this past weekend was colder which means tougher on the battery life. It won't be as action packed as this one.

This is my first time using the GoPro editing software which makes the resolution look awesome but the transfer to YouTube really sucks on the quality. Maybe I did something wrong too.

Got some nice snow cover now and wanting to be out today to see the fresh bird tracks. Anyone else have that same itch? I'd go but the dog is still recovering. She is a petite lab to begin with but looks like an Ethiopian after 6 or 7 days of hunting in the course of 11 days. Have been feeding her extra but won't eat anymore. Might be getting more table scraps.

She is a petite lab to begin with but looks like an Ethiopian after 6 or 7 days of hunting in the course of 11 days. Have been feeding her extra but won't eat anymore. Might be getting more table scraps.