Looking into my first double gun!

Siegs

Hey Y'all I have been looking into getting my first double gun and I have decided on getting a 20 gauge. I've looked at both O/U's and SxS's and am fine with both. Will be doing some Grouse, Quail, Woodcock, Pheasant with this gun. I have been shooting a 12 gauge semi auto for several years and wanted to try something new. I have my eye on a Dickinson Arms Estate SxS, I was not sure if anyone had any experience with these firearms or could attest to a SxS in general. Thank you for your time!

I may be wrong, but I thought the Dickinson's were rebranded smith and Wesson's from a few years back. I think they are good guns. I handled a Smith and Wesson. Felt clunky and heavy to me. I didn't think I would like a sxs when I bought my first one. I couldn't get over the width of the barrels. Once you get over that they shoot as good and quick as any. I have several now and hunt everything smaller than pheasant with them. I don't care for the way the 12s and most of the 16's feel but love my 410. 28, and 20s.

I may be wrong, but I thought the Dickinson's were rebranded smith and Wesson's from a few years back. I think they are good guns. I handled a Smith and Wesson. Felt clunky and heavy to me. I didn't think I would like a sxs when I bought my first one. I couldn't get over the width of the barrels. Once you get over that they shoot as good and quick as any. I have several now and hunt everything smaller than pheasant with them. I don't care for the way the 12s and most of the 16's feel but love my 410. 28, and 20s.
Thanks for the feedback! What brand are you shooting in SxS if you don't mind me asking? I am trying to keep my options open right now and want something reliable, would really like a double trigger as well. Thanks!