Recommendations For Wild Pheasant and Quail Hunting Lodge

I've been enjoying trips out West for 26 yrs, and 20 with my buddy.
We take a week around Thanksgiving and hunt for 6 days. Always public and staying at Mom and Pop motels. Hunted the usual....SD, ND, NE, MT, Iowa when it was good, and once over 10yrs ago in north central KS. Picked up a couple coveys of quail and a few roosters in 3 days of hard hunting(2-3 hrs each morning and afternoon public ground). Then we headed up to Pierre as we usually split up our trip with 3 days in each of 2 places with the pups (2 shorthairs and a vizsla) getting a rest during the travel day. Birds were supposed to be up, but we attributed it to heavily pressured public ground later in the season.

So, looking to go back this year. Looking to do a lodge this time. Here's what we're looking for: We like to hunt on our own with our dogs. Just lodging is fine or maybe breakfast thrown in. Near a small or medium sized city so we can enjoy some burgers, beers and pool after the hunt. This year, I'm bringing my new GSP pup. He's trying to replace a wonderful shorthair I had that unexpectedly passed away last Fall at 8 yrs old. He's 7 mo old and I've been working him with quail at my hunt club in FL this winter. So would love to get int a couple coveys a day along with chances at our limits of roosters.

Any recommendations for a hunt lodge for a couple of low maintenance hunters from the midwest?