hunting in MN

birdybritt529

I am looking to join other pheasant hunters this year. I am 28 and live in the north metro area. I really don't know any others that share my passion. I hunt with a brittany and am willing to travel most of the state. This will be my 3rd year pheasant hunting so I am looking to learn as well. Send me a message if you have room for another. Rob

maybe after the opener we can hook up on a hunt im the same age but been MN pheasant hunting a long time i have some areas all public thow & after the opener i will see how the bird numbers are??? if i dont go to ND pheasant hunting i will be in touch for sure but we have 8-9 guys for opener already so kinda booked for then on this short of notice opener is saterday 6 days away from your 1st post...

Hunt together

Hey there, I've been chasing pheasants for 37 years. I absolutely love it but none of my buddies share the same passion as myself. I have two German wirehaires and go as much as I can. It would be great to hook up with another hunter that has as much passion as myself. I live in the northern suburbs. I've hunted North Dakota, South Dakota, nebraska and Iowa. Let me know if you want to get together for a minnesota hunt. Take care, Mark

Hunting

I would like to find local hunters also... I will Hunt any State and I even do the Huntclub to keep my dogs on birds... It would be great to hunt with some other guys that like to bird hunt! Most everyone I know just hunts deer anymore.

Let me know when your heading out again. Maybe we could hook up for a hunt. I'm very flexible with time and days to get away.

Hunt

I'm gonna hit the hunt club next week again and then I'm planning a trip to S. Dak to hunt...... just trying to get some dates set! I was thinking about getting out here in MN next weekend.