Looking for a Labrador

nomansland4404

Looking for a pheasant hunting machine! I want a Labrador retriever, would love any breeders who have a good pedigree breeding coming up to email me. Would really prefer the male/female to be around 60-70 lbs or less. Really would like it to come from a Pheasant background. Thanks guys I'm pretty new to this so bare with me if I sound like a big rookie. Very excited to get my first bird dog and begin training!

Email: nomansland4404@yahoo.com

Brian Berry

Good afternoon Brian,

My name is Brian Butler and I have a litter of 12 week old Black Labs, for sale.
The mother "Sky" is my hunting partner and has her UKC Stared title. She is also multi-titled as a dock jumper, has her CGC award from the AKC, and is also a registered therapy dog.

The sire of the dogs is Sauble River Gator, a well known pointing labrador from Ludington, MI, who is an absolute hunting machine, and multi-titled with UKC, APLA, and AKC.

I have two females and 3 males left. The puppies have had their first and second shots, had dew claws removed, and been dewormed. They are partially house broken and crate trained.

We are asking $650 per pup, for a pup with papers, and $550.00 for a pup without papers.

These pups will make absolute hunting machines, retrieving maniacs, and all around family dogs. They are ready to go now. I can be reached at 616-570-2896, or via e-mail at Bbutlers@mac.com. I live in Grand Rapids, Michigan, but travel most of the midwest, so I could probably arrange delivery within a that territory.

Please let me know if you are interested.

Best regards,

Brian L. Butler

I have 6 males left in Snakey Jake X Lily,