Anyone wanna go hunting?

primalphil

I'm fairly new to the sport but shoot well. My pup is 6 months old and points but can be a pain in the butt. I know I'm not selling it well but I'm trying to be honest lol. I don't know anyone else who hunts other than big game so I'm in a tough spot with trying to learn on my own. I live in Firestone but have no problems driving. I have Thursdays and Sundays off at work so Thursday woulD be a great day I'm sure. If anyone is looking for a hunting buddy I'd love to join.
-Phil

I'm fairly new to the sport but shoot well. My pup is 6 months old and points but can be a pain in the butt. I know I'm not selling it well but I'm trying to be honest lol. I don't know anyone else who hunts other than big game so I'm in a tough spot with trying to learn on my own. I live in Firestone but have no problems driving. I have Thursdays and Sundays off at work so Thursday woulD be a great day I'm sure. If anyone is looking for a hunting buddy I'd love to join.
-Phil

I may be up for next Thursday if I can get my ducks in a row, can you hunt more than a day?:thumbsup:

best I can usually do is leave on a Wednesday after work and hunt all of Thursday. This Thursday (Dec 10th) is the only one I can't do because its my wife's birthday and I would be dead if I tried it.

Hunting partners

Although I have been an outdoorsman my whole life I am brand new to hunting and looking for some people to go with. I got an 870 for an early christmas gift to myself and would love to go out before the season ends. I am free saturdays and sundays, I just need advance notice so I can plan.

best I can usually do is leave on a Wednesday after work and hunt all of Thursday. This Thursday (Dec 10th) is the only one I can't do because its my wife's birthday and I would be dead if I tried it.

I truly understand.....I will let you know how it goes

:D